Top Dentists 2013

A Peer Survey Highlighting Top Madison-Area Dentists

(page 2 of 3)

David Penwell
First Choice Dental, 927 N. Main St., Verona, 888-876-7189, firstchoicedental.com

Michael Reese
Fitchburg Dental Clinic, 3070 Fish Hatchery Rd., Fitchburg, 608-274-6232, myfitchburgdentist.com

Timothy Rosin
Midwest Dental, 2570 New Pinery Rd., Portage, 608-742-5573, midwest-dental.com

Robert Salzmann
Total Care Dental, 6317 Odana Rd., Madison, 608-274-1911, tcdmadison.com

Gregory Samuels
Dental Health Associates of Madison, 7001 Old Sauk Rd., Madison, 608-833-2578, dhamadison.com

Timothy Scholbrock
East Grove Dental, 826 Atlas Ave., Madison, 608-222-8344, eastgrovedental.com

Frederica Hoff
Schuster Prairie Dental, 2960 Triverton Pike Dr., Ste. 104, Fitchburg, 608-276-8800, prairiedental.net

Chadwick Schwitters 
Dental Health Associates of Madison, 49 N. Walbridge Ave., Madison, 608-246-2555, dhamadison.com

Virginia Scott
Pardeeville Family Dentistry, 403 W. Chestnut St., Pardeeville, 608-429-3175, pfdtoothtalk.com

Jan Seubert
Curran & Seubert Dental Office, 260 W. Cook St., Portage, 608-742-2331, portagedentists.com

Jeff Sharkus
First Choice Dental, 5950 Seminole Centre Ct., Fitchburg, 608-338-1572, firstchoicedental.com

Joseph Sharkus
First Choice Dental, 1050 Regent St., Madison, 608-467-5546, firstchoicedental.com

Priscilla Shih
Neighborhood Smiles Sugar River, 120 Greenway Cross Ct., Belleville, 608-424-3222, smilesbelleville.com

Gregory Sobczak
Dental Health Associates of Madison, 49 N. Walbridge Ave., Madison, 608-246-2555, dhamadison.com

David Stecker
302 N. Spring St., Beaver Dam, 920-887-1200, beaverdamdental.com

Christopher Stevens
180 Wilburn Rd., Sun Prairie, 608-837-4880, drchrisstevens.com

James Tauschek
Maple Grove Dental, 6627 McKee Rd., Madison, 608-848-5680, maplegrovedentalmadison.com

Patrick Tepe
Associated Dentists, 1010 N. Edge Trail, Verona, 608-848-4000, associateddentists.com

Richard Teteak
Monona Dental, 502 River Place, Monona, 608-222-9146, mononadental.com

Laura Tills
Riverplace Dental, 604 River Place, Monona, 608-222-9142, riverplacedental.com

Brian Turley
Smiles by Turley, 184 W. Plymouth St., Jefferson, 920-674-9567, smilesbyturley.com

Brett Veerman
Dental Health Associates of Madison, 2971 Chapel Valley Rd., Fitchburg, 608-661-6400, dhamadison.com

Lori Veerman
Madison Family Dental Associates, 5709 Odana Rd., Madison, 608-274-5970, madisonfamilydental.com

Golden Vu
Heitke & Vu, DDS, 122 E. Johnson St., Madison, 608-257-0166, heitke-vu.com

David Walther
Dental Health Associates of Madison, 49 N. Walbridge Ave., Madison, 608-246-2555, dhamadison.com

Erin Hammes
Waszczyk Stacey Dental, 858 Jupiter Dr., Madison, 608-222-7511, staceydental.com

Peter Worman
Byce & Worman Family Dentistry, 8002 Watts Rd., Madison, 608-831-7770, bycefamilydentistry.com

Thomas Yentz
Village Family Dental Associates, 240 W. Jefferson St., Spring Green, 608-588-2122, villagefamilydental.com


Endodontics

Richard Beatty
First Choice Dental, 927 N. Main St., Verona, 888-876-7189, firstchoicedental.com

Chad Campanelli
Capital Endodontics, 2418 Crossroads Dr., Ste. 2900, Madison, 608-442-3300, capitalendo.com

Douglas Ferris
Capital Endodontics, 8333 Greenway Blvd., Ste. 380, Middleton, 608-442-3300, capitalendo.com

Frederick Katz
Endodontic Specialists of Madison, 7633 Ganser Way, Ste. 205, Madison, 608-833-7424, endospecofmad.com

Nabeel A. Khan
Capital Endodontics, 2418 Crossroads Dr., Ste. 2900, Madison, 608-442-3300, capitalendo.com

David Landwehr
Endodontic Specialists of Madison, 7633 Ganser Way, Ste. 205, Madison, 608-833-7424, endospecofmad.com

Robert Lee
First Choice Dental, 621 S. Park St., Madison, 608-467-5154, firstchoicedental.com

Gary Ries
Madison Endodontic Associates, 406 Science Dr., Ste. 410, Madison, 608-231-9989, madisonendodontic.com

Andrew Wright
Madison Endodontic Associates, 406 Science Dr., Ste. 410, Madison, 608-231-9989, madisonendodontic.com


Advertisement

Subscribe

Madison Magazine August 2014 - August 2014 $19.95 for one year - Subscribe today