PRINTING, GRAPHICS AND DRAWING

THE ARTISTS ARE LISTED ALPHABETICALLY BY MEDIUM.
Each entry is preceded by the artist’s booth number. List current as of 5/23/14.

B-Best of Show 2013 • G-Madison Area Art Guild F-Featured Artist
E-Exhibitor Ad on Page 13 • I-Invitational Artist from 2013

  134 Kent Ambler Greenville, SC kentambler.com
    646 Layla Ardalan New Orleans, LA laylaardalan.com
    829 Jack Brumbaugh Tracys Landing, MD jackbrumbaugh.com
    442 Jeff Condon Gradn Rapids, MI jeffcondonart.net
    748 Mary Jane Erard Toledo, OH landscapesinpastel.com
    124 Julie Keaten-Reed Howey-in-the-Hills, FL juliekeatenreed.com
    435 Garbor Koranyi Encinitas, CAgaborkoranyi.com
I   541 Clare Malloy Chicago, IL claremalloy.com
    665 Michael McKee Fountain Hills, AZ michaelmckeegallery.com
    720 Johanna Mueller Fort Collins, CO  • johannamuellerprints.com
    516 Kim Russell Spring Green, WI russellworks.com
    332 John Schirmer Fairfield, IA schirmerwoodcuts.com
449 Irena Siwek Chicago, IL irenasiwek.com
    155 Marina Terauds North Branch, MI marinaterauds.com
    148 Philip Thompson Bangor, MI   stadiumetchings@frontier.com
    431 Alla Tsank Encinitas, CA allatsankfineart.com
    847 Nick Wroblewski Viroqua, WI nickwroblewski.com

Bookmark and Share Email this page Email Print this page Print