PHOTOGRAPHY

THE ARTISTS ARE LISTED ALPHABETICALLY BY MEDIUM.
Each entry is preceded by the artist’s booth number; use the
map on page 19 to locate artist position on the Square. List current as of 6/5/13.

B-Best of Show 2011 • G-Madison Area Art Guild F-Featured Artist
E-Exhibitor Ad on Page 16-17 • I-Invitational Artist from 2011

    857  Don Ament Lexington, KY www.DonAment.com
    216 Joel Anderson Lykens, PA www.joelandersonphoto.com
I   132 Jill Bedford Delafield, WI http://www.jillbedfordphotography.com
    140 Jesse Bouley Lowell, MA www.throughopenwindows.com
374 Michael Brown Antioch, IL www.michaelbrown.com
    772 Michael Bryant Atlanta, GA www.Michael-Bryant.com
    530 Cassius Callender Oregon, WI • cassiuscallender.com
    152 Doug Cavanah Auburndale, FL dcavanah@aol.com
    360 Micheal Paul Cole Hannibal, MO www.michealpaulcole.com
    536 Dick Cunningham Bonita Springs, FL • dickcunningham.com
    439 Jana Epstein Atlanta, GA http://www.janaepstein.com/
    160 Graham Harris Graham Clarkrange, TNwww.ghgraham.com
    842 Clifton Henri Chicago, IL cliftonhenri.com
    854 Peter Hewitt Doylestown, PA www.peterhewitt.com
    662 Edward Holland Marquette, MI edwardhollandphotography.com
    672 Marty Hulsebos Fairfield, IA www.martyhulsebos.com
    240 Larry Humphrey Brooksville, FL www.larryhumphrey.com
    716 Jill & Richard Jackson Sonoma, CA • soulcatchingimages.com
    455 Jesper Johansen Denver, CO WWW.TINYPEOPLEBIGLAUGHS.COM
I   624 Alan Klug Ft. Collins, CO a.klug@comcast.net
    668 Lisa Lammey Amana, IA www.wildoakart.com
    145 Shawn Malone Marquette, MI • mqtphoto@aol.com
    572 Ron Mellott Bloomington, IN www.natgal.zenfolio.com
    839 Brett Miley Deland, FL www.pbase.com/ecoridge
    261 Gary Nelson Lindstrom, MN • garyalannelson.com
    524 Tim Neumann Dublin, OH TDNeumann@SoftLiteStudios.com
    771 Xavier Nuez Chicago, IL nuez.com
    871 Darren Olson Minneapolis, MN www.darrenolson.com
    552 Christos Palios Baltimore, MD www.christospalios.com
I   467 Brad Pogatetz Batavia, IL www.bradpogatetz.com
    556 Daniel Powers Dayton, OH powersfineartphoto.com
    874 Doug Remien Farmington Hills, MI dougremien.com
I   632 Mikel Robinson Durham, NC • mikelrobinson.com
I   247 Erik Saulitis Minneapolis, MN • danceprints.com
    719 John Scanlan Glenwood, IAwww.scanlan.com
    225 Garry Seidel Davie, FL• sartphoto@aol.com
    231 Andrew Sovjani Conway, MA www.andrewsovjani.com
    468 Kyle Spears Bloomington, IN www.kylespears.com
I   328 Daryl Thetford Chattanooga, TN • darylthetford.com
    564 Victoria Walz Rogers, MN biggereye@qwestoffice.net
    646 Sondra Wampler Paso Robles, CA www.sondrawampler.com
    822 Scott Williams Dallas, TX blind-squirrel.org

Bookmark and Share Email this page Email Print this page Print