JEWELRY

THE ARTISTS ARE LISTED ALPHABETICALLY BY MEDIUM.
Each entry is preceded by the artist’s booth number. List current as of 5/23/14.

B-Best of Show 2013 • G-Madison Area Art Guild F-Featured Artist
E-Exhibitor Ad on Page 13 • I-Invitational Artist from 2013

    326 Pam Amputh Thousand Oaks, CA • forkedelic.com
    372 JoAnn Baumann Glencoe, IL • joannbaumann.com
    831 Chelsea Bird Pawtucket, RI • ChelseaEBird.com
    553 Bonnie Blandford Grand Rapids, MI bblandford.com
    330 Sarah Chapman Minneapolis, MNchapmanmetals.com
I   845 Ann Marie Cianciolo Milwaukee, WI annsjewelry.com
    647 Dagmara Costello Greendale, WI dagmaradagart.com
    462 Janine DeCresenzo Philadelphia, PA janine.decresenzo.com
B  770 Debra Dembowski Pewaukee, WI artcraftnow.com
    653 Teresa DeVer Barrington, IL • deveroriginals.com
    445 Suzanna Dimarco Naples, FL suzannadimarco.com
    466 Molly Dingledine Asheville, NC mollydingledine.com
    835 Sharon Donovan Ann Arbor, MI sharondonovanjewelry.com
    838 Molly Ebelhare Masonville, CO ebelharedesigns@yahoo.com
    136 Russ Ferrell South Haven, MN ferreljewelry.com
    163 Mary Filapek & Lou Ann Townsend Concord, NC maryandlouann.com
I   621 Pam Fox Sarasota, FL pamfoxjewelry.com
    423 Mary Frericks Topanga, CA maryannfrericks@verizon.net
    377 Rosario Garcia Ft. Lauderdale, FL rosariogarciadesigns.com
I   218 Geoffrey Giles Asheville, NC • geoffreydgiles.com
    235 Katherine Goulandris Abiquiu, NM • studioqjewelry.com
    747 David Haun & S. Travis Lindenbaum Austin, TX Steven-David.com
I   853 Janice Ho Hannibal, MO janiceho.com
    156 Carrie Hoffnagle Minneapolis, MN ibuildprettythings.com
    864 Julie Jerman-Melka Calumet, MI flyinganvildesigns.com
    861 Mark Jimenez Albuquerque, NM smdesigns1001@gmail.com
    351 Pam Kehoe-Peterson Rockford, IL pamkehoepeterson.com
    452 Duke Klassen Minneapolis, MN Duklassen@gmail.com
    318 Kim Koch   Oshkosh, WI   kimkoch.com
    534 Medalit Lecaros Weston, FL •  info@Iharmoniejewelry.com
    335 Michele LeVett Durham, NC michelelevettdesigns.com
    769 Sarah Mann Whitefish Bay, WI mannstudio.com
    852 Christie May Greenwood, IN deneauxdesign@yahoo.com
    157 Kanchana Nerato Springfield, MO isaradesigns.com
   546 Jay Nielsen Minneapolis, MN   jaynielsenjewelry.com
   775 Amy & Matt Palmer Bay City, WI  fullcirclestudiosll.etsy.com
   338 Marilu Patterson Buffalo Grove, IL marilujewelrydesign.com
   418 Kristin Perkins Ypsilanti, MI  kristinperkins.com
   275 Katia Pflipsen Olivova River Falls, WI oliv-ova.com
   528 Michel Plumail Lake Hopatcong, NJ michelplumail.com
   750 Randy Polk Fountain Hills, AZ randy@randypolk.com
I  741 John & Carolyn Ruff Springfield, MO  JohnRuffjewelry.com
   354 Jill Schienle Madison, WI  jillschienle.com
I  461 Patty Schwegmann Champaign, IL schwegmannstudios.com/patty
I  529 Julie Seymour Hillpoint, WI  julieseymourgoldsmith.com
   160 Michelle Shafer Chicago, IL q3art.com
   570 Laurie Shovers Grafton, WI lauriehoversdesign.com
   648 Robert Slater McHenry, IL zstreetdesigns@yahoo.com
   176 Linda Smith-O'Mara Minneapolis, MN lsmitho66@yahoo.com
   733 Beth Solomon Lexington, MA bethinnovations@gmail.com
   732 Paula Sparks Madison, WI  paulasparks.com
B 472 Trish Stevenson Black Earth, WI trishmetal@wildblue.net
   660 Melissa Stiles Portland, OR stubbornworks.com
   434 Grace Stokes Cleveland Heights, OH gracestokesdesigns.com
I  224 John Strobel Middleton, WI   johnchristinedesigns.com
   444 Meri Taylor St. Louis, MO  meribrookstaylor@gmail.com
   345 Jay Teilhet Yellow Springs, OH   jayteilhetis@gmail.com
   329 Kim Wilson Fox Point, WI  kwilson8@wi.rr.com
   319 Youngjoo Yoo Champaign, IL studioyoungjoo.com
   742 Erica Zap Newport, RI ericazap.com
   628 Jessica Weiss Knoxville, TN •  jessicaweissjewelry.com  
 

Bookmark and Share Email this page Email Print this page Print