FIBER/LEATHER

THE ARTISTS ARE LISTED ALPHABETICALLY BY MEDIUM.
Each entry is preceded by the artist’s booth number; use the
map on page 19 to locate artist position on the Square. List current as of 6/10/13.

B-Best of Show 2011 • G-Madison Area Art Guild F-Featured Artist
E-Exhibitor Ad on Page 16-17 • I-Invitational Artist from 2011

 819 Mad City Quilt Guild Cottage Grove, WI carol.hanson@uwmf.wisc.edu
G 177 Madison Weavers Guild Beloit, WI ricordanza@charter.net
    855 Kimberly Anderson Hartford City, IN • http://www.milkweedceramics.com
    724 Jennifer Armstrong Warren, OH • www.jakdesigns.com
    734 Traci Batchelor Paden Ooltewah, TN • www.silkbytraci.com
    139 Gwen Bennett Eureka Springs, AR • gwenbennettmasks@yahoo.com
    841 Mimi Damrauer Chicago, IL • www.mimidesigns.tv
    460 Marla Duran Bethlehem, PA • www.marladuran.com
    739 Leah Dziewit Maplecity, MI • leahdziewit@earthlink.net
    832 Steve Edgar Tallahassee, FL • www.edgarleather.com
    729 Laura Fisher-Bonvallet Oneida, WI • www.LauraFisherBonvallet.com
I   875  Kaoru Izushi Madison, WI • kaoruizushi-knitdesign.com
    833  Jean Johnson Germantown, WI • jeanjohnsonhandwovenbaskets.com/ & colorbasketstudio.com
    762  Margaret Koop Excelsior, MN • mmkoopcollections.com
    762 Laura Kochevar Chicago, IL • www.FeltInspired.com
    829 Olive Kraus Hannibal, MO  o-liveland.com
    670 Eva May Chicago, IL • eva@evamay.com
    355  Mychal Mitchell Austin, TX • ionahandcraftedbooks.com
    659  Herion Park Osprey, FL • herion.us
    444 Kyoung-Joa Park Rochelle Park, NJ • kjdesigns@verizon.net
    127  Lori Pruessing Milwaukee, WI • loripruessing.com
    549 Maureen Roberts New York, NY • www.momofalana.com
    675 Renee Roeder Earley Madison, WI • hatsofancy.com
    332 Gina Sabo Tinley Park, IL • brkwrk1@aol.com
    629 Meg Seier-Hood Barrington, IL • www.megfinearts.com
    250 Susan Shinnick Iowa City, IA • susanshinnik.com
    371  Mary Ellen Sisulak Ellison Bay, WI • turtleridgegallery.com  
    327 Joyce Stewart Central Islip, NY • jesirie@optonline.net
    563 Kate Strong Chicago, IL • StrongWear.com
I   631 Marzena Weber Algonquin, IL • marzenagabreldesigns.com
    259 Megan Winn Indianapolis, IN • www.bindingbee.com
    557 Jennifer Wolken Springfield, MO • jwolken@mac.com
B 158  Verne Jidong Yan Toronto, Canada • outofparadise.com
  520  Samuel Yao Ann Arbor, MI • sam48103@aol.com

Bookmark and Share Email this page Email Print this page Print