FIBER/LEATHER

THE ARTISTS ARE LISTED ALPHABETICALLY BY MEDIUM.
Each entry is preceded by the artist’s booth number. List current as of 5/23/14.

B-Best of Show 2013 • G-Madison Area Art Guild F-Featured Artist
E-Exhibitor Ad on Page 13 • I-Invitational Artist from 2013

 819 Mad City Quilt Guild Cottage Grove, WI carol.hanson@uwmf.wisc.edu
G 177 Madison Weavers Guild Beloit, WI ricordanza@charter.net
    724 Jen and Tanya Alsberg-Armstrong Warren, OH jakdesigns.com
    158 Billie Barthelemy Pinewood, MN birdofparadisedesigns.com
    874 Traci Batchelor Paden Ooltewah, TN • www.silkbytraci.com
    249 Kate Beck New Orleans, LA • katebecktextiles.com
    139 Gwen Bennett Eureka Springs, AR gwenbennettmasks@yahoo.com
    563 Don Bodenberg Cincinnati, OH davincisilver.com
    674 Marvin Bower Boonsboro, MD tannerscreekleather.com
    658 Mary Christian Champlin, MN thereabout@hotmail.com
    239 Caryn Donofrio Danbury, CT donofrioleather@aol.com
I   777 Leah Dziewit Maple City, MI leahdziewit@earthlink.net
    832 Steve Edgar Tallahassee, FL edgarleather.com
    144 Princy and John Fears Palm Springs, CA princysponchos.com
    729 Laura Fisher-Bonvallet Oneida, WI LauraFisherBonvallet.com
    460 Theresa Gallup Springfield, MO kimonodesigns.com
    549 Amy Gillespie Arlington, MA • amygillespiestudio.com
 B 875 Kaoru Izushi Madison, WI kaoruizushi-knitdesign.com
    762 Laura Kochevar Chicago, IL • FeltInspired.com
    846 Margaret Koop Excelsior, MN • mmkoopcollections.com
    826  Martha Monson Lowe Decorah, IA • monsonlowe@gmail.com
    520 Natalia Margulis Livingston, NJ • nataliamargulis.com
    250 Kelly Marshall Minneapolis, MN • kellymarshall.com
    841 Mary McFarland Broadhead, NY • gotsilk@earthlink.net
    849 Susan Otterson Janesville, WI skofiber@sbcglobal.net
    127 Lori Pruessing Milwaukee, WI • loripruessing.com
    419 Gregory Roche Watsonville, CA • rocheleather.com
    649 Renee Roeder Earley Madison, WI hatsofancy.com
    371 Mary Ellen Sisulak Ellison Bay, WI • turtleridgegallery.com
    327 Joyce Stewart Central Islip, NY • jesirie@optononline.net
    557 Alberto Toro Maryville,TN • cuerotoro.com
    173 Lee Watrous Freedom, CA • nicehat10@gmail.com
    631  Marzena Weber Algonquin, IL • marzenaweber.com

Bookmark and Share Email this page Email Print this page Print