MIXED MEDIA 2-D

THE ARTISTS ARE LISTED ALPHABETICALLY BY MEDIUM.
Each entry is preceded by the artist’s booth number. List current as of 5/23/14.

B-Best of Show 2013 • G-Madison Area Art Guild F-Featured Artist
E-Exhibitor Ad on Page 13 • I-Invitational Artist from 2013

     426 Meyer Abrams Peachtree City, GA meyerabrams@me.com
     370 Juli Adams Seattle, WA juli@juliadams.com
     162 Tali Almog Aventura, FL TaliAlmogPaintings.com
     823 Sarah Bean Radford, VA artandpoems.com
     650 Candra Boggs Perrysburg, OH candraboggs.com
     174 Amy Dallas Grafton, WI tiletempo.com
     465 Gianna DiBartolomeo Miami, FL giannadibartolomeo.com
     559 Leslie Emery Sun Prairie, WI leslieemery.com
     141 Jack Forney Bloomington, IN forneygold.com
 I   623 Dolan Geiman Chicago, IL dolangeiman.com
     514 Keith Grace Rockford, IL keithgrace.com
I    333 Laura Harris Dousman, WI melonheadgallery.com
     473 Beverly Hayden Chattanooga, TN beverlyhayden.com
     234 Aaron Hequembourg Monticello, GA bigwhitedog.net
     243 Marirosa Hofmann Atlanta, GA marirosafineart.org
     450 Darren Jones Chicago, IL darrencjones.com
     728 Sam Jones IV Jonesboro, AR samjonesiv.com
     627 Laura Junge Chicago, IL j2gallery.com
     356 Jay Long Austin, TX • jaylong.com
     554 Anastasia Mak Chicago, IL stasiamak@gmail.com
     334 Connie Morrison Mineral Point, WI stairwaystudiogallery.com
     331 James Nemnich Indialantic, FL nemo@cfl.rr.com
     539 Scott Olson Chicago, IL • scottolsonfineart.com
     869 Angie Pickman Lawrence, KS • ruralpearl.com
     764 Agnes Rathonyi Evanston, IL •  rathonyifineart.com
     128 Irena Saparnis Willow Springs, IL  artijusu@yahoo.com
     822 Michele Scrivner Green Mountain Falls, CO • michelescrivner.com
  I  437 Tai Taeoalii Murray, UT • ArtByTai.com 
     223 Sheryl Tuorila Minneapolis, MN 
sheryltuorila.com 
     320 Kale Van Leeuwan Shawnee, KS 
vankale.com 
     464 David Vigo 
Pensacola, FL Davidvigofineart.com 
 I   443 Rob Williams Windsor, CO • robwilliamstudio.com 
     469 Ray Zovar McFarland, WI • zovar.com

Bookmark and Share Email this page Email Print this page Print