ADVERTISE


Madison Magazine is a monthly lifestyle and business publication reaching over 140,000 readers each month. Serving the community for 35 years, Madison Magazine's ongoing mission is to:

* Inform and entertain our readers
* Affect positive change in our community
* Provide our advertisers with an effective vehicle to reach their customers

MEDIA KIT


Content Calendar  Reader Overview Circulation Distribution Reader Demographics 
Reaching Business Executives  Reaching Homeowners  Reaching Arts Patrons Ad Specifications
   
Electronic Ad Checklist 2014 Deadlines    
       

SALES STAFF


There are a wide variety of advertising opportunities available through Madison Magazine. For details, contact a member of our sales staff.

Mike Kornemann
Mike Kornemann
Publisher
608.270.3611
mkornemann@madisonmagazine.com

Sue Fuller
Sue Fuller
Account Manager
608.270.3616
sfuller@madisonmagazine.com


Kelly Hopkins
Account Manager
608.270.3629
khopkins@madisonmagazine.com


Marilyn Parlapiano
Account Manager
608.270.3634
mparlapiano@madisonmagazine.com


Jim Wendt
Account Manager
608.270.3612
jwendt@madisonmagazine.com



Xochitl Arellano

Account Manager
608.270.3617
xarellano@madisonmagazine.com


Denise McMullen
Advertising Coordinator
608.270.3615
dmcmullen@madisonmagazine.com  


AUDITING FIRMS - FOR THIRD PARTY VERIFICATION

 

 

Bookmark and Share Email this page Email Print this page Print

Subscribe

Madison Magazine April 2014 - April 2014 $19.95 for one year - Subscribe today